Welcome to Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

Department of Physics

Programme Name No. of Seats
M.Sc. Physics (SFS) (Semester Scheme)

50% marks in aggregate in B.Sc. with Physics as optional subject or B.Sc. (Hons.) Physics
Pushkar By-Pass Road,
Rajasthan 305009
Phone: 0145 278 7056
Nodal Officer: Prof. Neeraj Bhargava |
HelpLine: 18001806402 (TollFree) and ask for section concerned
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use |
Last Updated on : 07/04/21
Powered by AWSPL
Visitors : 05348954