Welcome to Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer

Employees List

Name Designation Department Contact No. Email Addtional Charges
Prof. Bhagirath Singh Vice-Chancellor 2787055, fax 01452787049 vcmdsuajmer@gmail.com
Ms. Renu Jaipal Registrar 2787057 registrarmdsu@gmail.com
Sh. Narendra Kumar Mathur Comptroller of Finance Finance 9414004257 cofmdsu@gmail.com
Dr. Jagram Meena Controller of Examination Exam, Secrecy 9649993456 mdsuce@gmail.com
Prof. Laxmi Thakur Professor Population 9414066488 drlaxmithakur@gmail.com Warden Girls Hostel
Prof. Manoj Kumar Professor Management 9828119991 mankum122@gmail.com Director, CESBM
Prof. Satish Agarwal Professor Management 9414281321 sagarwalfms@yahoo.com Law
Prof. Bharti Jain Professor Food & Nutrition 9414048550 drbhartijain27@rediffmail.com Incharge Guest House
Prof. Bhagwati Prasad Saraswat Professor Commerce 9414007655 profbpsaraswat@yahoo.co.in Coordinator PTET
Prof. Praveen Mathur Professor Environmental Science 9414003023 drpraveenmathur@gmail.com D.S.W., Warden Boys Hostel
Prof. Ashish Bhatnagar Professor Microbiology 9462788558 bhatnagarashis@gmail.com Zoology
Prof. Rita Mehra Professor Pure & Applied Chemistry 9414003191 mehra_rita@rediffmail.com Director HRDC
Prof. Shiv Dayal Singh Professor Economics 9414005449 sdsingh449@gmail.com Political Science, History
Prof. Ritu Mathur Professor Food & Nutrition 9414281326 drritumathur@gmail.com
Prof. Shiv Prasad Professor Journalism & Mass Communication 9414007858 shivprasadfms@gmail.com Director Ambedkar Shodh Peeth
Prof. Subroto Dutta Professor Environmental Science 9414006839 drsubrotodutta@gmail.com Remote Sensing & Geoinformatics, Chief Proctor
Dr. Deepika Upadhyay Associate Professor Management 9414355531 deepika.upadhyay@mdsuajmer.ac.in Astt. Director, CESBM
Prof. Neeraj Bhargava Professor Computer Science 9460527062 profneerajbhargava@gmail.com
Dr. Ashish Pareek Associate Professor Management 9414000633 ashpareek@gmail.com Dy Director, CESBM
Prof. Monica Bhatnagar Professor Microbiology 9413949910 monicaajmer@gmail.com Botany
Prof. (Dr.) Arvind Pareek Professor Department of Botany 9414389584 arvind.pareek@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Ashwini Tiwari Librarian & Incharge Library 8829804043 ashwinimdsu@gmail.com Incharge, Education Deptt.
Prof. (Dr.)Subhas Chandra Professor Department of Zoology 9414605727 subhas.chandra@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Asem Jayanti Devi Yoga Instructor & Incharge Yogic Science & Human Conciousness 9314497270 jayaasem@gmail.com
Dr. Lara Sharma Yoga Instructor Yogic Science & Human Consciousness 9414499727 parasvyasa@gmail.com
Dr. Amit Kumar Gupta Assistant Registrar Establishment 9414004369 amitugupta@gmail.com,
drestt.mdsu@gmail.com
Dr. Suraj Mal Rao Assistant Registrar Research 9413956841 suraj1973@gmail.com
Dr. Tapeshwar Kumar Assistant Registrar EXAM 9694824224 manjutp2009@gmail.com
Sh. Prateek Assistant Registrar prateek@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Digvijay singh Chauhan Deputy Registrar Convocation, RTI, ,CDC, Legal 9414556177 drconvocationmdsuajmer@gmail.com
Prakash Chand Pankaj Deputy Registrar Academic-I, Academic-II, SC-ST cell 9414363596 dracademic1@yahoo.in
Rajendra Kumar Vyas Deputy Registrar GAD 9414023969 gadmdsu@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Tailor Deputy Registrar Secrecy 9928577544 mdsudrs2@gmail.com
Sh. A. P. Singh S.O. a.p.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. C. L. Keer S.O. c.l.keer@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. D. D. Agarwal S.O. d.d.agarwal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. D. L. Verma S.O. A&F 9829366182 deeparchan918@gmail.com
Sh. R. D. Meena S.O. r.d.meena@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. R. P. Singh S.O. r.p.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rajesh Purohit S.O. rajesh.purohit@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ramesh Harchandani S.O. ramesh.harchandani@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh.Omprakash Sharma S.O. omprakash.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Amar Singh Chittoriya Lab. Assistant amar.singh.chittoriya@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. I.P. Dadhich Assistant Section Officer i.p.dadhich@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. R. L. Dabaria Assistant Section Officer r.l.dabaria@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Vijay Kumar Lab Assistant vijay.kumar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Adwani Assistant Section Officer ashok.kumar.adwani@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. B. P. Agarwal Assistant Section Officer b.p.agarwal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. G. P. Gupta Assistant Section Officer g.p.gupta@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ganesh Kumar Choudhary Lab. Assistant ganesh.kumar.choudhary@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. K. L. Meena Assistant Section Officer k.l.meena@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Kishan Singh Rathore Assistant Section Officer kishan.singh.rathore@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. L. S. Bhati Assistant Section Officer l.s.bhati@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Lal Chand Khinchi Assistant Section Officer lal.chand.khinchi@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mangtu Ram Sharma Assistant Section Officer mangtu.ram.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. O.P. Mandawaria Assistant Section Officer o.p.mandawaria@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Pradeep Kumar Purohit Assistant Section Officer pradeep.kumar.purohit@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Prithvi Singh Assistant Section Officer prithvi.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Punit Sahani Lab Assistant punit.sahani@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rakesh Bhushan Sharma Assistant Section Officer rakesh.bhushan.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ram Lal Sharma Assistant Section Officer ram.lal.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ratan Lal Sharma Assistant Section Officer ratan.lal.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sanjay Kumar Sharma Assistant Section Officer sanjay.kumar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sanjay Parashar Manager Guest House sanjay.parashar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Subhash Chand Sharma Assistant Section Officer subhash.chand.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sukesh Kumar Ranka Assistant Section Officer sukesh.kumar.ranka@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sushil Kumar Sharma S/O Sh. B.L. Sharma Assistant Section Officer sushil.kumar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Umesh Prasad Sharma Assistant Section Officer umesh.prasad.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Smt. Jaishree Sharma Assistant Section Officer smt.jaishree.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Smt. Shobha Gupta Assistant Section Officer smt.shobha.gupta@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. C. P. Sharma Steno gr. I c.p.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rajeev Sharma Steno gr. I rajeev.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sandeep Bhati Steno gr. I sandeep.bhati@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Akshay Nagar Steno gr. II akshay.nagar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. B. S. Yadav Steno gr. II b.s.yadav@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. D. S. Meena Steno gr. II d.s.meena@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Dharmendra Sharma Steno gr. II dharmendra.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. K. C. Gupta Steno gr. II k.c.gupta@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Murari Lal Steno gr. II murari.lal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. N. K. Soni Steno gr. II n.k.soni@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Pushpendra Kumar Sharma Steno gr. II pushpendra.kumar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Roop Singh Meena Steno gr. II roop.singh.meena@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. S. C. Purshottam Steno gr. II s.c.purshottam@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. S. K. Sahu Steno gr. II s.k.sahu@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. S. K. Sharma Steno gr. II s.k.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. S. L. Purvia Steno gr. II s.l.purvia@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Suredra Kumar Kumawat Steno gr. II suredra.kumar.kumawat@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. V. K. Bansal Steno gr. II v.k.bansal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Bhabuti Lal Meena U. D. C. bhabuti.lal.meena@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Jaiya Ahuja U. D. C. jaiya.ahuja@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Kalpana Soni U. D. C. kalpana.soni@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Mrs. Neelima Jain U. D. C. neelima.jain@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma U. D. C. rakesh.kumar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Mrs. Lajwanti U. D. C. lajwanti@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Anandi Lal Rao U. D. C. anandi.lal.rao@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Lakhotia U. D. C. ashok.kumar.lakhotia@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. D. K. Mittal U. D. C. d.k.mittal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. D. K. Vaishnav U. D. C. d.k.vaishnav@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. D. K. Verma U. D. C. d.k.verma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Dara Singh Ubana U. D. C. dara.singh.ubana@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Dilip Sharma U. D. C. dilip.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Dilip Singh Shekhawat U. D. C. dilip.singh.shekhawat@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ghashi Ram Meena U. D. C. ghashi.ram.meena@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Gopal Prasad Sharma U. D. C. gopal.prasad.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. K. C. Damani U. D. C. k.c.damani@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. K. K. Agarwal U. D. C. k.k.agarwal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Kaushal Kumar Sharma U. D. C. kaushal.kumar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Kuldeep Mathur U. D. C. kuldeep.mathur@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mahendra Singh Manohar U. D. C. mahendra.singh.manohar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mahesh Chand Sharma U. D. C. mahesh.chand.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mahesh Chand Yadav U. D. C. mahesh.chand.yadav@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mohan Lal Sharma U. D. C. mohan.lal.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Meena U. D. C. mukesh.kumar.meena@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Nathu Lal Sen U. D. C. nathu.lal.sen@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Neeraj Panwar U. D. C. neeraj.panwar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Omprakash Gupta U. D. C. omprakash.gupta@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. P. Bhardwaj U. D. C. p.bhardwaj@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. P. N. Bunker U. D. C. p.n.bunker@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Parmanand Baruna U. D. C. parmanand.baruna@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Pinto Samuel U. D. C. pinto.samuel@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Prem Chand Jonwal U. D. C. prem.chand.jonwal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Prem Raj Meena U. D. C. prem.raj.meena@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. R. K. Jain U. D. C. r.k.jain@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rajat Dubey U. D. C. rajat.dubey@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Raju Singh U. D. C. raju.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ramnath Dabola U. D. C. ramnath.dabola@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rasik Mohan Ranga U. D. C. rasik.mohan.ranga@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ratan Singh U. D. C. ratan.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. S. N. Pidiyar U. D. C. s.n.pidiyar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. S. P. S. Chauhan U. D. C. s.p.s.chauhan@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Subhash Chand Gaur U. D. C. subhash.chand.gaur@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Suresh Kumar U. D. C. suresh.kumar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sushil Kumar Sharma U. D. C. sushil.kumar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. V. K. Tiwari U. D. C. v.k.tiwari@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Viresh Kumar Agarwal U. D. C. viresh.kumar.agarwal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. A. K. Chourasia L. D. C. a.k.chourasia@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. K. K. Sharma L. D. C. k.k.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Pep Singh Rajput L. D. C. pep.singh.rajput@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Prahlad Narayan Sharma L. D. C. prahlad.narayan.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Shambhu Singh Rathore L. D. C. shambhu.singh.rathore@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. T. S. Sharma L. D. C. t.s.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Mrs. Minakshi Sharma L. D. C. minakshi.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Mrs. Sushila Sharma L. D. C. sushila.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Ms. Pranita Tomar L. D. C. ms.pranita.tomar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Amar Chand Sankhla L. D. C. amar.chand.sankhla@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Anil Vijayvargia L. D. C. anil.vijayvargia@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Sharma L. D. C. ashok.kumar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ashok Kumar Sharma L. D. C. ashok.kumar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Babu Lal Lakhera L. D. C. babu.lal.lakhera@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Bhanwar Singh Rathore L. D. C. bhanwar.singh.rathore@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. C.R. Prajapat L. D. C. c.r.prajapat@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Chintan Pathak L. D. C. chintan.pathak@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Deepak Mathur L. D. C. deepak.mathur@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Devanand Manglani L. D. C. devanand.manglani@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Dilip Singh Rathore L. D. C. dilip.singh.rathore@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Durgesh Kumar Bhardwaj L. D. C. durgesh.kumar.bhardwaj@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. K. C. Chauhan L. D. C. k.c.chauhan@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Kalu Singh L. D. C. kalu.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Khem Singh L. D. C. khem.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. M. L. Solanki L. D. C. m.l.solanki@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mahesh Chand Sharma L. D. C. mahesh.chand.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mahesh Kumar Rajoria L. D. C. mahesh.kumar.rajoria@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Manendra Singh Rathore L. D. C. manendra.singh.rathore@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Manoj Agarwal L. D. C. manoj.agarwal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mukesh Gupta L. D. C. mukesh.gupta@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Lakhan L. D. C. mukesh.kumar.lakhan@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Omprakash Sharma L. D. C. omprakash.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Raghuveer Singh Gurjar L. D. C. raghuveer.singh.gurjar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Raj Kumar Khandey L. D. C. raj.kumar.khandey@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rajesh Dutta L. D. C. rajesh.dutta@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rajesh Garg L. D. C. rajesh.garg@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Tomar L. D. C. rajesh.kumar.tomar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Yadav L. D. C. rajesh.kumar.yadav@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rakesh Khandelwal L. D. C. rakesh.khandelwal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ramesh Chandra Soni L. D. C. ramesh.chandra.soni@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ranveer Singh Tanwar L. D. C. ranveer.singh.tanwar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. S. M. P. Sharma L. D. C. s.m.p.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sampat Lal Bhati L. D. C. sampat.lal.bhati@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sandeep Chakraverty L. D. C. sandeep.chakraverty@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sanjay Kumar Soni L. D. C. sanjay.kumar.soni@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Santosh Kumar L. D. C. santosh.kumar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Satish Sharma L. D. C. satish.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sharwan Kumar Chippa L. D. C. sharwan.kumar.chippa@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Shekhar Gupta L. D. C. shekhar.gupta@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar Chhipa L. D. C. sunil.kumar.chhipa@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Suresh Kumar Tailor L. D. C. suresh.kumar.tailor@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Tarun Tekchandani L. D. C. tarun.tekchandani@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Uma Shankar Sharma L. D. C. uma.shankar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. V. P. Srivastava L. D. C. v.p.srivastava@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Vimal Soni L. D. C. vimal.soni@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Virendra Kumar Sharma L. D. C. virendra.kumar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Yatendra Gupta L. D. C. yatendra.gupta@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Mrs. Madhuri Parashar J. T. A. madhuri.parashar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Bhanwar Lal Choudhary J. T. A. bhanwar.lal.choudhary@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Raju Lal Sharma J. T. A. raju.lal.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Mrs. Manjulika Robinson S. T. A. manjulika.robinson@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Bhagwan Das Chouhan S. T. A. bhagwan.das.chouhan@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. Vinod Kumar jain Analyst-Cum-Programmer ERP, Online Computer Centre, WebAdmin 9414003525 acp@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. M. C. Soni Programmer programmer@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Manoj Bishnoi Asstt. Programmer. ap.mb@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar Mathur Asstt. Programmer ap.pkm@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Vincent Phillips Asstt. Programmer ap.vp@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. M. L. Meena Informatics Assistant ia.mlm@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Raj Kumar Garg Informatics Assistant ia.rg@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rakesh Mehra Informatics Assistant ia.rm@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Dr. A. K. Gupta Aquarium  Assist. a.k.gupta@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Anil Kumar Airan Telep.Operat anil.kumar.airan@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. D. K. Upadhyaya Book Atten. d.k.upadhyaya@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Dhan Raj Chhipa Plumber dhan.raj.chhipa@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Gopa Ram Herbarium gopa.ram@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Hanuman Prasad Mach.Operat hanuman.prasad@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. K. G. Lata Electrician k.g.lata@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. M. C. Pathak Mach.Operat m.c.pathak@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. R. K. Tiwari Garden Supervi. r.k.tiwari@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ramdev Bhambi Book Atten. ramdev.bhambi@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ratan Singh Rao Book Atten. ratan.singh.rao@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Vijay Prakash Sharma Book Atten. vijay.prakash.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Bhanwar Lal Gardener bhanwar.lal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Bhim Singh Bhati Lab. Boy bhim.singh.bhati@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ganeshi Lal Gardener ganeshi.lal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Suraj Lal Lab Boy suraj.lal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Mrs. Sarju Devi IV th Class sarju.devi@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Mrs. Seema Devi IV th Class seema.devi@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Mrs. Simran IV th Class simran@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Anand Singh IV th Class anand.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Bhag Chand IV th Class bhag.chand@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Bhanwar Lal Mahich IV th Class bhanwar.lal.mahich@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Chand Singh IV th Class chand.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Gopal Singh IV th Class gopal.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Gopal Singh Thapa IV th Class gopal.singh.thapa@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Gutta Ram IV th Class gutta.ram@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Hari Shanker IV th Class hari.shanker@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Hem Raj Sen IV th Class hem.raj.sen@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Jagdish Bhati IV th Class jagdish.bhati@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Jagroopan Ram IV th Class jagroopan.ram@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Jeevan Singh IV th Class jeevan.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Kamal Shrivastava IV th Class kamal.shrivastava@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Krishan Mohan Tiwari IV th Class krishan.mohan.tiwari@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. M. S. Negi IV th Class m.s.negi@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. M. S. Shekhawat IV th Class m.s.shekhawat@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mahendra Lal IV th Class mahendra.lal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mahesh Chand Sharma IV th Class mahesh.chand.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mahesh Kumar Yadav IV th Class mahesh.kumar.yadav@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mahesh Pathak IV th Class mahesh.pathak@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mohan Singh Rawat IV th Class mohan.singh.rawat@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Prem Kumar IV th Class prem.kumar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Raj Kumar IV th Class raj.kumar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Raj Kumar Kumawat IV th Class raj.kumar.kumawat@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rajesh Mohan Verma IV th Class rajesh.mohan.verma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ram Babu Sen IV th Class ram.babu.sen@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ram Chandra IV th Class ram.chandra@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ram Gopal Sharma IV th Class ram.gopal.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ram Lal Sen IV th Class ram.lal.sen@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rameshwar Prasad IV th Class rameshwar.prasad@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. S. N. Kumawat IV th Class s.n.kumawat@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sailendra Sharma IV th Class sailendra.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Santosh IV th Class santosh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sarwan IV th Class sarwan@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Satya Narayan Mehra IV th Class satya.narayan.mehra@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Shanker Singh IV th Class shanker.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sharwan Lal Sen IV th Class sharwan.lal.sen@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Shiv Prasad Sen IV th Class shiv.prasad.sen@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Surendra Kumar Sharma IV th Class surendra.kumar.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Suresh Kumar IV th Class suresh.kumar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Tara Chand IV th Class tara.chand@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Tulsi Ram IV th Class tulsi.ram@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Smt. Jaitoon Bano IV th Class smt.jaitoon.bano@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Smt. Kanchan Devi Soni IV th Class smt.kanchan.devi.soni@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Smt. Radha Devi IV th Class smt.radha.devi@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Kailash Chand Games Boy kailash.chand@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mukesh Kumar Bohra Games Boy mukesh.kumar.bohra@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Bhagwan Singh Waiter bhagwan.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Tika Singh Waiter tika.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Harishanker Cook harishanker@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. S. N. Naiwal Mechanic-cum Driver s.n.naiwal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Gopal Singh Chouhan Driver gopal.singh.chouhan@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Kasim Ali Guard kasim.ali@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Madan Singh Guard madan.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mahendra Kumar Driver mahendra.kumar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Mangal Driver mangal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Pawan Kumar Driver pawan.kumar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Pramod Singh Guard pramod.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Rajendra Kumar Guard rajendra.kumar@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Sumit Sharma Guard sumit.sharma@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Suraj Mal Guard suraj.mal@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Ummed Singh Guard ummed.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Bhairu Singh Chowkidar bhairu.singh@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Deep Singh Bhati Chowkidar deep.singh.bhati@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Kishan Gopal Dhobi Chowkidar kishan.gopal.dhobi@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. L. N. Meena Chowkidar l.n.meena@mdsuajmer.ac.in
Sh. Leela Ram Sweeper leela.ram@mdsuajmer.ac.in
 Location
 Address
Pushkar By-Pass Road,
Ajmer
Rajasthan 305009
Phone: 0145 278 7056
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Terms of Use |
Last Updated on : 12/10/17
Powered by AWSPL | Hosted by Server IQ |
Visitors : 00984685